People

Managing Partners

R. J. Wirth, PhD

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner
rjwirth@vpgcentral.com

Michael C. Edwards, PhD

Chief Strategy Officer & Managing Partner
mce@vpgcentral.com

Li Cai, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer & Managing Partner
lcai@vpgcentral.com

Directors

Carrie R. Houts, PhD

Director, Psychometrics
crhouts@vpgcentral.com

Jim McGinley, PhD

Director, Behavioral Analytics
Jim.McGinley@vpgcentral.com

Stephen du Toit, PhD

Director, Software Development
Stephen.duToit@vpgcentral.com

Developers

Johan du Toit

Lead Software Developer
Johan.duToit@vpgcentral.com

Gerhard Mels, PhD

Senior Software Developer
Gerhard.Mels@vpgcentral.com

Shyan Lam

Senior Software Developer
Shyan.Lam@vpgcentral.com

Research Scientists

Dawn Buse, PhD

Senior Research Scientist
Dawn.Buse@vpgcentral.com

Mathilda du Toit, PhD

Senior Research Scientist
Mathilda.duToit@vpgcentral.com

Administration

Michael Bourke

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Michael.Bourke@vpgcentral.com

Tracy Nishida, PhD

Program Manager
Tracy.Nishida@vpgcentral.com